KNOWLEDGE SHARING SESSIONS ON RISK & COMPLIANCE

JMR Infotech and Basel Practitioners Pvt. Ltd (BPPL) are happy to invite you to complementary knowledge sharing sessions to facilitate seamless adoption of Base III / Basel IV guidelines by banks across the globe. These fortnightly sessions are anchored by a galaxy of Risk & Compliance Practitioners.

SPEAKERS AT A GLANCE

SURESHA IYER
Executive VP,
JMR Infotech
V KANNAN
Ex–C&MD of Vijaya,
Bank, India
SHASHI RAMACHANDRA
Retired Chief Risk
Officer, Canarabank, India
PROF SATCHIDANANDA
Founder & CEO, at
Srichid Blockchain Services
RAM ANANTHULA
Senior Solutions,
Architect – Banking Data Warehousing
NARENDRA SINGHAL
Former CRO & ,
General Manager PNB, India
WILLIAM RAJU VARDHANAPU
Retd. General
Manager, RBI India
KLSN RAO
Principal, SIBSTC
Srichid Blockchain Services
A S NAGESHWAR RAO
Independent Director,
Past Chairman/ICAI Chapter
MAH TEJ RELLA
CS Student at Georgia Tech

Register Now

    First Name *
    Last Name
    Phone*
    Email *
    Topics Interesten In*
    Leveraging Technology to meet Compliance Goals
    Technology Tricks and Tips for Implementing Basel
    Country*
    Message

    TOPICS AT A GLANCE

    SL. NO. Topics Date Time
    1 Basel III – Post Crisis Reforms (Basel IV) -Opportunities and Challenges 18th July 2021 1.30 PM - 2.30 PM (GMT)
    2 Basel’s Standardized Approach – Way to Go 31st July 2021 1.30 PM - 2.30 PM (GMT)
    3 Role of Data Governance in Risk and Compliance August 27, 2021 1.30 PM - 2.30 PM (GMT)
    4 Operational Risk Framework September, 16, 2021 11.30 AM - 12.30 PM (GMT)
    5 BASEL Regulatory Capital Landscape - Impact & Implementation Challenges September, 30, 2021 11.30 AM - 12.30 PM (GMT)
    5 Demystifying Statistical Modeling - Designing, Developing and Deploying Effective Statistical Models September, 30, 2021 11.30 AM - 12.30 PM (GMT)

    Avail the opportunity by registering for the sessions

    REGION/COUNTRY TIME
    Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) 1.30 PM – 2.30 PM
    Eastern Daylight Time US (EDT) 9.30 AM – 10.30 AM
    Nigeria Time 2.30 PM – 3.30 PM
    South Africa Time (SAT) 3.30 PM – 4.30 PM
    East Africa Time (EAT) 4.30 PM – 5.30 PM
    UAE Time 5.30 PM – 6.30 PM
    Indian Standard Time (IST) 7.00 PM – 8.00 PM